Centre of Excellence on Human Factors, Ergonomics and Professional Development

Human-factors-ergonomics-and-development-da-vinci-700x300

 The Centre of Excellence on Human Factors, Ergonomics and Professional Development

is  a consortium of experts established to  create and share knowledge as well as to develop skills and attitudes for professionals that will improve their performance and help them achieve their professional and personal aspirations and goals.

 About the Centre of Excellence

The Centre manages and shares knowledge concerning the means to improving professional performance, efficiency, creativity, productivity and professional fulfillment. Its main activities focus on the education and training of professionals from a diverse range of industries and socioeconomic settings.

The Centre furthers serious consideration for professionals to acquire specific certified knowledge and competencies in many areas including: human factors principles as a resource to harness, human factors engineering in the development of effective health care settings, cognitive ergonomics as the means to personal and professional improvement, human factors and standardization, development of soft skills (good communication, building of effective teams), and many others.

The Centre creates opportunities for professionals to learn from, be inspired by high-level trainers, and collaborate with peers. The professional development programmes include seminars, workshops, conferences, in-person training, web-based courses and interactive simulation, and are open to every level of the human workforce – from senior executives and leaders to frontline operators and workers. Training is implemented in supportive and harmonious ambient environments.

 


Educators & Experts


Sociologist - Part-time Lecturer at Reims University - Trainer & Coach


World Health Organization, Service Delivery & Safety, Consultant - MD PHD Neurologist - Educational Coordinator

Pedagogist, Psychopedagogist, Music Therapist specialized at the Royal London Hospital
Skip to toolbar

Centre d’Excellence en Facteurs Humains, Ergonomie et Développement Professionnel

Human-factors-ergonomics-and-development-da-vinci-700x300

Le Centre d’Excellence en Facteurs Humains, Ergonomie et Développement Professionnel

est  un consortium d’experts réunis pour créer et partager leurs connaissances et leurs savoirs. Il a pour vocation d’accompagner les professionnels dans le développement de leurs compétences et attitudes pour améliorer leurs performances et atteindre leurs aspirations et objectifs tant personnels que professionnels.

 

À propos du Centre d’Excellence

Le Centre gère et partage ses connaissances et savoirs pour améliorer la performance et l’efficacité professionnelle, la créativité, la productivité et l’épanouissement au travail. Ces principales activités se concentrent sur l’éducation des professionnels sur base d’une large expérience auprès de nombreuses industries et dans divers secteurs socio-économiques.

 Le Centre prend sérieusement en considération l’acquisition de connaissances et de compétences spécifiques certifiées dans de nombreux domaines.

Ces dernières concernent : les principes des facteurs humains comme une ressource à exploiter, l’ingénierie des facteurs humains dans les milieux de soins et de la santé, l’ergonomie cognitive et leurs moyens d’amélioration personnelle et professionnelle, les facteurs humains et la standardisation, le développement des compétences non techniques (communication, renforcement des équipes efficaces), et bien d’autres…

 Le Centre crée, pour les professionnels, des opportunités d’apprendre des enseignants de haut niveau, d’être inspirés par eux, et de collaborer avec leurs pairs.

Les programmes de perfectionnement professionnel comprennent des séminaires, des ateliers, des conférences, des formations, des cours en ligne et la simulation interactive. Ils sont ouverts à tous les niveaux de la hiérarchie professionnelle – des plus hauts dirigeants, aux cadres supérieurs jusqu’aux opérateurs et employés. La formation est mise en œuvre dans des environnements favorables et harmonieux.




Adjunct Senior Lecturer at University of Luxembourg and Senior Expert Lean Six Sigma at Learning Factory


Sociologue - Enseignant à l'Université de Reims - Coach PCC


Pedagogist, Psychopedagogist, Music Therapist specialized at the Royal London Hospital

World Health Organization, Service Delivery & Safety, Consultant - MD PHD Neurologist - Educational Coordinator



Skip to toolbar